Latest Products https://www.sfinternational.co.in Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:27:24 +0530 en-us https://www.sfinternational.co.in Knife Handle Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/knife-handle-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/knife-handle-scales.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Jewellery https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-jewellery.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-jewellery.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Box https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-box.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-box.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Plates https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-plates.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-plates.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Bone Spacers https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-bone-spacers.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-bone-spacers.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hairpipe Beads https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hairpipe-beads.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hairpipe-beads.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Rolls https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-rolls.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-rolls.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bone Dice https://www.sfinternational.co.in/natural-bone-dice.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/natural-bone-dice.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 8 mm 10 mm 12 mm 16 mm 20 mm 25 mm Shoe Horns https://www.sfinternational.co.in/shoe-horns.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/shoe-horns.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Door Knobs https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-door-knobs.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-door-knobs.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Buffalo Horn Rolls https://www.sfinternational.co.in/green-buffalo-horn-rolls.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/green-buffalo-horn-rolls.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 90 X 25 mm 90 X 20 mm 90 X 30 mm 90 X 35 mm 100 X 20 mm 100 X 25 mm 100 X 30 Mm 100 X 35 mm 110 X 20 mm 110 X 25 mm 110 X 30 mm 110 X 35 mm Red Buffalo Horn Rolls https://www.sfinternational.co.in/red-buffalo-horn-rolls.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/red-buffalo-horn-rolls.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 90 X 25 mm 90 X 20 mm 90 X 30 mm 90 X 35 mm 100 X 20 mm 100 X 25 mm 100 X 30 Mm 100 X 35 mm 110 X 20 mm 110 X 25 mm 110 X 30 mm 110 X 35 mm Yellow Buffalo Horn Rolls https://www.sfinternational.co.in/yellow-buffalo-horn-rolls.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/yellow-buffalo-horn-rolls.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 90 X 25 mm 90 X 20 mm 90 X 30 mm 90 X 35 mm 100 X 20 mm 100 X 25 mm 100 X 30 Mm 100 X 35 mm 110 X 20 mm 110 X 25 mm 110 X 30 mm 110 X 35 mm Buffalo Horn Bangles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-bangles.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-bangles.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Necklace https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-necklace.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-necklace.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Earrings https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-earrings.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-earrings.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Leather Earrings https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-leather-earrings.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-leather-earrings.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/blue-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/blue-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green & Yellow Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/green-yellow-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/green-yellow-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink & Red Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/pink-red-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/pink-red-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/purple-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/purple-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red & Black Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/red-black-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/red-black-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White & Purple Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-purple-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-purple-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White & Sky Blue Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-sky-blue-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-sky-blue-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow & Green Stone Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/yellow-green-stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/yellow-green-stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/acrylic-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/acrylic-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/wooden-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/wooden-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : (3-1/2" x 1" x 5/32" / 90 x 26 x 4 mm) (4 ½” x 1 ¼’ x ¼” / 115 x 32 x 6.35 mm) (4 ½” x 1 3/8” x ¼” / 115 x 35 x 6.35 mm) (4" x 1-1/4" x 5/32" / 102 x 32 x 4 mm) (5” x 1 ½” x 1” / 127 x 38 x 25.4 mm) (5” x 1 ½” x ¼” / 127 x 38 x 6.35 mm) (5” x 1 ½” x 3/8” / 127 x 38 x 9.52 mm) White Bleached Bone Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-bleached-bone-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-bleached-bone-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : (3-1/2" x 1" x 5/32" / 88 x 25 x 5 mm) (3-1/4" x 1" x 5/32" / 82 x 25 x 5 mm) (3" x 1" x 5/32" / 76 x 25 x 5 mm) (4-1/2" x 1-1/4" x 5/32" / 114 x 32 x 4mm (flat) (4" x 1-1/4" x 5/32" / 102 x 32 x 4mm (5" x 1-1/4" x 5/32" / 127 x 32 x 4mm (flat) (6" x 1-1/8" x 1/8" / 152 x 28 x 3mm ( flat ) (8" x 1" x 5/32" / 203 x 25 x 4mm (flat) Dyed Stabilized Bone Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/dyed-stabilized-bone-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/dyed-stabilized-bone-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : (3 1/2" x 1 1/4" x 3/16" / 90 x 32 x 4.78 mm) (3 1/2" x 1 1/8" x 3/16" / 90 x 29 x 4.78 mm) (3 1/2" x 1" x 3/16" / 90 x 26 x 4.78 mm) (4 1/2" x 1 1/4" x 1/4" / 115 x 32 x 6.5 mm (Radius) (4 1/2" x 1 1/4" x 3/16" / 115 x 32 x 4.78 mm (Radius) (4" x 1 1/4" x 3/16" / 102 x 32 x 4.78 mm (Radius) (5" x 1 1/2" x 1/4" / 127 x 38 x 6.5 mm (Radius) (5" x 1 1/4" x 1/4" / 127 x 32 x 6.5 mm (Radius), (6" x 1 1/4" x 1/4" / 152 x 32 x 6.5 mm (Radius) (127 X 38 X 8 mm) (127 X 38 X 10 mm) Buffalo Horn Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : (3-1/2" x 1" x 5/32" / 90 x 26 x 4 mm) (3" x 1" x 5/32" / 76 x 26 x 5 mm) (4-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 1/4" / 114 x 38 x 6 mm) (4-1/2" x 1-1/4" x 1/4" / 114 x 32 x 6 mm, (4" x 1-1/4" x 5/32" / 102 x 32 x 4 mm, (5" x 1-1/2" x 1/4" / 127 x 38 x 6 mm) (5" x 1-1/2" x 3/8" / 127 x 38 x 9-10 mm) (6" x 2" x 5/32" / 152 x 50 x 4 mm) Guitar Components https://www.sfinternational.co.in/guitar-components.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/guitar-components.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 108 X 11.9 X 3.18 mm 72 X 11 X 3.3 mm 72 X 9 X 3.3 mm 51 X 10 X 3.2 mm 55 X 12 X 5.7 mm 55 X 12 X 6.4 mm Buffalo Horn Leather Necklace https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-leather-necklace.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-leather-necklace.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Buffalo Horn Blocks https://www.sfinternational.co.in/water-buffalo-horn-blocks.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/water-buffalo-horn-blocks.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Carved Bone Pendant https://www.sfinternational.co.in/hand-carved-bone-pendant.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/hand-carved-bone-pendant.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Stationery https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-stationery.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-stationery.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hand Carved Items https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-items.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-items.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hand Carved Jewellery https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-jewellery.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-jewellery.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Scissor https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-scissor.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-scissor.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hand Carved Knife https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-knife.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-knife.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hand Carved Comb https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-comb.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-comb.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone White Bleached Blanks https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-white-bleached-blanks.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-white-bleached-blanks.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Earrings https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-earrings.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-earrings.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Bracelet https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-bracelet.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-bracelet.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hand Carved Pendant Sets https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-pendant-sets.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-hand-carved-pendant-sets.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Color Full Beads Round Bangles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/color-full-beads-round-bangles.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/color-full-beads-round-bangles.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Designer Tea Coaster https://www.sfinternational.co.in/acrylic-designer-tea-coaster.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/acrylic-designer-tea-coaster.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seeds Beads Bangles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/seeds-beads-bangles.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/seeds-beads-bangles.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Beads Bangles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-beads-bangles.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-beads-bangles.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Shoe Horn https://www.sfinternational.co.in/wooden-shoe-horn.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/wooden-shoe-horn.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Carved Key Rings https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-carved-key-rings.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-carved-key-rings.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Bone Spoon https://www.sfinternational.co.in/carved-bone-spoon.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/carved-bone-spoon.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Crystal Raw Stone https://www.sfinternational.co.in/natural-crystal-raw-stone.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/natural-crystal-raw-stone.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Carved Jigged Bone Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/hand-carved-jigged-bone-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/hand-carved-jigged-bone-scales.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Carved Bone Beads https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-carved-bone-beads.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-carved-bone-beads.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Chain Necklace https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-chain-necklace.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-chain-necklace.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Cube Transparent https://www.sfinternational.co.in/acrylic-cube-transparent.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/acrylic-cube-transparent.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Beads Bracelet https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-beads-bracelet.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-beads-bracelet.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Beads Tasbih https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-beads-tasbih.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-beads-tasbih.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Beads Necklace https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-beads-necklace.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-beads-necklace.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Round Chain Necklace https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-round-chain-necklace.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-round-chain-necklace.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Cutlery https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-cutlery.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-cutlery.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 THIS IS BUFFALO HORN KITCHEN CUTLERY USE FOR FOODS, BREAKFAST, LUNCH, DINNER & ETC.  Stone Bracelets https://www.sfinternational.co.in/stone-bracelet.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/stone-bracelet.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 THIS IS STONE BEADS BRACELETS USE FOR GIRLS PARTY, FUNCTION ETC.  Wooden Shaving Brush Handle https://www.sfinternational.co.in/wooden-shaving-brush-handle.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/wooden-shaving-brush-handle.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Shaving Brush Handles use for Men Shavings. Bones Dominoes https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bones-dominoes.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bones-dominoes.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Color Full Shaving Brush Handles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-color-full-shaving-brush-handle.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-color-full-shaving-brush-handle.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Room Tea Tray https://www.sfinternational.co.in/hotel-room-tea-tray.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/hotel-room-tea-tray.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Bone Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-bone-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/white-bone-scales.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Black & White Bangles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-black-white-bangles.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-black-white-bangles.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Chain Necklace https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-chain-necklace.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-chain-necklace.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rams Horn Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/rams-horn-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/rams-horn-scales.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Nut Blanks https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-nut-blanks.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-nut-blanks.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Saddle Blanks https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-saddle-blanks.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/bone-saddle-blanks.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Drinking Horns https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-drinking-horns.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-drinking-horns.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Butt Plates https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-butt-plates.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-butt-plates.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Spacers https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-spacers.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/buffalo-horn-spacers.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Belt Buckles https://www.sfinternational.co.in/metal-belt-buckles.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/metal-belt-buckles.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Ivory Rods https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-ivory-rods.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/resin-ivory-rods.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Beads Necklace Set https://www.sfinternational.co.in/seed-beads-necklace-set.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/seed-beads-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unbleached Bone Nut Blanks https://www.sfinternational.co.in/unbleached-bone-nut-blanks.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/unbleached-bone-nut-blanks.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unbleached Bone Saddle Blanks https://www.sfinternational.co.in/unbleached-bone-saddle-blanks.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/unbleached-bone-saddle-blanks.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Buffalo Horn Black Rods https://www.sfinternational.co.in/water-buffalo-horn-black-rods.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/water-buffalo-horn-black-rods.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Buffalo Horn White Streak Scales Plate https://www.sfinternational.co.in/water-buffalo-horn-white-streak-scales-plate.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/water-buffalo-horn-white-streak-scales-plate.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TThis is Water Buffalo Horn White Streak Scales Plate use For Knife handle Scales, Optical Eye wear Freams and more things.  Recon Stone Knife Handle Scales https://www.sfinternational.co.in/recon-stone-knife-handle-scales.htm https://www.sfinternational.co.in/recon-stone-knife-handle-scales.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This beautiful material is the most realistic imitation stone on the market today. It is available in full size Blocks, cut slabs, shaped Handles and Inlays. Recon Stone is produced from approximately 85% natural stone ore. The ore is pigmented, compressed into blocks and impregnated with approximately 15% acrylic gem resin. We Sale  Recon Stone slabs in Many Diffrent sizes.